Meet Our Team

Bluegrass Center for Autism's Administrative Team

54B37142-DDB8-4E8C-A930-66288E31A896.jpg
S_edited.jpg
487A9066.jpg

Christen Byrne, BCaBA, LABA
Executive Director
cbyrne@bcaky.org

469-4694554_linkedin-grey-linkedin-logo-

Colton Heier
Human Resources Director
cheier@bcaky.org

469-4694554_linkedin-grey-linkedin-logo-
469-4694554_linkedin-grey-linkedin-logo-

Sterling Franklin
Director of Development & Marketing
sfranklin@bcaky.org

Jennifer Wilt
Systems & Billing Director
jwilt@bcaky.org

469-4694554_linkedin-grey-linkedin-logo-
487A9105.jpg
487A9218_edited.jpg

Beth Kinney, MA, BCBA, LBA
Clinical Director, East Campus
ekinney@bcaky.org

469-4694554_linkedin-grey-linkedin-logo-

Allison Sumner, MS, BCBA, LBA
Clinical Director, Mid City Campus
asumner@bcaky.org

469-4694554_linkedin-grey-linkedin-logo-

Christy Justice, BCBA, LBA
Clinical Director, Community & Vocational Program
cjustice@bcaky.org

469-4694554_linkedin-grey-linkedin-logo-

Connie Johnston
Executive Assistant & Human Resources Manager
cjohnston@bcaky.org

469-4694554_linkedin-grey-linkedin-logo-