Meet Our Executive Team

BCA HS--2.JPG
BCA HS--7.JPG
BCA HS--6.JPG

Christen Byrne, BCaBA, LABA
Executive Director
cbyrne@bcaky.org

469-4694554_linkedin-grey-linkedin-logo-

Colton Heier
Human Resources Director
cheier@bcaky.org

469-4694554_linkedin-grey-linkedin-logo-
469-4694554_linkedin-grey-linkedin-logo-

Sterling Franklin
Director of Development & Marketing
sfranklin@bcaky.org

BCA HS-.JPG
BCA HS--3.JPG
BCA HS--4.JPG

Beth Kinney, MA, BCBA, LBA
Clinical Director, East Campus
ekinney@bcaky.org

469-4694554_linkedin-grey-linkedin-logo-

Allison Sumner, MS, BCBA, LBA
Clinical Director, Mid City Campus
asumner@bcaky.org

469-4694554_linkedin-grey-linkedin-logo-

Christy Justice, BCBA, LBA
Clinical Director, Community &
Vocational Program
cjustice@bcaky.org

469-4694554_linkedin-grey-linkedin-logo-
487A9097_edited_edited.jpg
487A9066.jpg

Connie Johnston
Executive Assistant &
Human Resources Manager
cjohnston@bcaky.org

469-4694554_linkedin-grey-linkedin-logo-

Jennifer Wilt
Systems & Billing Director
jwilt@bcaky.org

469-4694554_linkedin-grey-linkedin-logo-

Meet Our Board Of Directors